The Irish Garda Files

Ireland used to have a low crime rate, but modern times bring modern crimes. The detectives of the Irish Garda face the biggest challenges in their careers…


How far would you go to win a dare game?

Obsession is a dangerous thing, especially if you’re the target…
What happens when you have too many enemies?

 



“J.D. Robb meets Tana French in this gripping series of crime thrillers!”

“Fans of Allison Brennan and Lisa Gardner would love these action-packed mysteries.”

“If someone can deliver suspense, thrills, and a twist of romance in a unique experience, it’s Melinda Colt.”


Dare Game is an engaging and masterful work of contemporary mystery with a dash of romance that will keep readers enthralled from start to finish.”

Crowned Heart Review of Excellence from IND’TALE MAGAZINE

Melinda Colt is a #1 Amazon bestselling author of thrillers, suspense, and mystery novels. While she’s a Juris Doctor and professional target shooter, she worked as a journalist before she became a full-time author, and owns a graphic design business.

Melinda loves detective thrillers, chocolate, and her ideal date is to spend a rainy day cozied up with her husband and a classic movie. She loves to hear from readers, and to show her appreciation for them she gifts e-books, paperbacks and audiobooks to random subscribers every month.

If you want to be notified about new releases, special offers, and giveaways, SUBSCRIBE to Melinda’s Newsletter and FOLLOW her on BookBub and social media!

clipart2007860 885338_book_512x512  fb  twitter  clipart41427